The Student News Site of Burke High School

The Burke Beat

BULLDOG SCORES
  • Sep 23 / FootballBurke - 0, Creighton Prep - 37
  • Sep 20 / VolleyballBurke - 3, Omaha North - 0
  • Sep 20 / SoftballBurke - 8, Bellevue East - 9
  • Sep 16 / FootballBurke - 14, Papillion-LaVista South - 51
  • Sep 16 / SoftballBurke - 0, Lincoln Southwest - 8
  • Sep 13 / VolleyballBurke - 1, Papillion-LaVista South - 3
  • Sep 9 / FootballBurke - 0, Millard West - 42
  • Sep 9 / SoftballBurke - 3, Westview - 6
  • Sep 8 / VolleyballBurke - 2, Lincoln Northeast - 3
  • Sep 6 / VolleyballBurke - 3, Omaha Northwest - 0
The Student News Site of Burke High School

The Burke Beat

The Student News Site of Burke High School

The Burke Beat

2019-2020 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 22 Bellevue West12-2W
Bellevue West
Fri, Aug 23 Bryan15-0W
Bryan
Sat, Aug 24 Omaha South12-0W
Omaha South
Wed, Aug 28 Marian8-7W
Marian
Thu, Sep 05 Millard West6-15L
Millard West
Fri, Sep 06 Papilo South5-3W
Papilo South
Sat, Sep 07 Millard West3-6L
Millard West
Thu, Sep 12 Omaha Westside10-6W
Omaha Westside
Fri, Sep 13 Gretna0-9L
Gretna
Tue, Sep 17 Papillion La-Vista2-10L
Papillion La-Vista
Wed, Sep 18 Papillion South7-1W
Papillion South
Fri, Sep 20 Lincoln Southeast9-4W
Lincoln Southeast
Sat, Sep 21 Millard South3-7L
Millard South
Tue, Sep 24 Westside5-4W
Westside
Thu, Sep 26 Elkhorn South17-6W
Elkhorn South
Thu, Sep 26 Elkhorn South
Elkhorn South
Mon, Sep 30 Seward6-5W
Seward
Tue, Oct 01 Omaha Bryan
Omaha Bryan
Thu, Oct 03 Gretna
Gretna
Thu, Oct 10 TBA
TBA
Fri, Oct 11 TBA
TBA
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules