The Student News Site of Burke High School

The Burke Beat

BULLDOG SCORES
  • Sep 23 / FootballBurke - 0, Creighton Prep - 37
  • Sep 20 / VolleyballBurke - 3, Omaha North - 0
  • Sep 20 / SoftballBurke - 8, Bellevue East - 9
  • Sep 16 / FootballBurke - 14, Papillion-LaVista South - 51
  • Sep 16 / SoftballBurke - 0, Lincoln Southwest - 8
  • Sep 13 / VolleyballBurke - 1, Papillion-LaVista South - 3
  • Sep 9 / FootballBurke - 0, Millard West - 42
  • Sep 9 / SoftballBurke - 3, Westview - 6
  • Sep 8 / VolleyballBurke - 2, Lincoln Northeast - 3
  • Sep 6 / VolleyballBurke - 3, Omaha Northwest - 0
The Student News Site of Burke High School

The Burke Beat

The Student News Site of Burke High School

The Burke Beat

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 29 Millard West0-3L
Millard West
Sat, Aug 31 Omaha Central0-2L
Omaha Central
Tue, Sep 03 Omaha Central3-0W
Omaha Central
Thu, Sep 05 Omaha Northwest 3-1W
Omaha Northwest
Tue, Sep 10 Gross Catholic1-2L
Gross Catholic
Thu, Sep 12 Lincoln Northeast 3-1W
Lincoln Northeast
Fri, Sep 13 Bryan High6-6T
Bryan High
Sat, Sep 14 Fremont Bergan2-0W
Fremont Bergan
Thu, Sep 19 Westside High0-3L
Westside High
Thu, Sep 26 Bellevue West0-3L
Bellevue West
Fri, Sep 27 Papillion2-1W
Papillion
Sat, Sep 28 Millard North0-2L
Millard North
Tue, Oct 01 Gretna High2-1W
Gretna High
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules