The Student News Site of Burke High School

The Burke Beat

BULLDOG SCORES
  • Sep 23 / FootballBurke - 0, Creighton Prep - 37
  • Sep 20 / VolleyballBurke - 3, Omaha North - 0
  • Sep 16 / FootballBurke - 14, Papillion-LaVista South - 51
  • Sep 13 / VolleyballBurke - 1, Papillion-LaVista South - 3
  • Sep 9 / FootballBurke - 0, Millard West - 42
  • Sep 8 / VolleyballBurke - 2, Lincoln Northeast - 3
  • Sep 6 / VolleyballBurke - 3, Omaha Northwest - 0
  • Sep 2 / FootballBurke - 13, Bellevue West - 60
  • Sep 2 / VolleyballBurke - 3, Mercy - 1
  • Sep 1 / VolleyballBurke - 3, Benson - 0
The Student News Site of Burke High School

The Burke Beat

The Student News Site of Burke High School

The Burke Beat

2020-2021 Girl’s Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 03 Bryan High School
Bryan High School
Thu, Dec 03 Omaha Bryan85-14W
Omaha Bryan
Sat, Dec 05 Gretna50-52L
Gretna
Sat, Dec 12 Elkhorn South53-46W
Elkhorn South
Tue, Dec 15 Omaha South86-33W
Omaha South
Fri, Dec 18 Fremont46-74L
Fremont
Sat, Dec 19 Millard South17-60L
Millard South
Tue, Dec 22 Elkhorn South52-47W
Elkhorn South
Wed, Dec 30 Omaha Westside40-52L
Omaha Westside
Fri, Jan 08 Omaha Central39-72L
Omaha Central
Sat, Jan 09 Omaha Westside43-53L
Omaha Westside
Sat, Jan 16 Omaha Northwest55-49W
Omaha Northwest
Thu, Jan 21 Millard West43-37W
Millard West
Sat, Jan 23 Millard North49-57L
Millard North
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules