The Student News Site of Burke High School

The Burke Beat

BULLDOG SCORES
  • Sep 23 / FootballBurke - 0, Creighton Prep - 37
  • Sep 20 / VolleyballBurke - 3, Omaha North - 0
  • Sep 16 / FootballBurke - 14, Papillion-LaVista South - 51
  • Sep 13 / VolleyballBurke - 1, Papillion-LaVista South - 3
  • Sep 9 / FootballBurke - 0, Millard West - 42
  • Sep 8 / VolleyballBurke - 2, Lincoln Northeast - 3
  • Sep 6 / VolleyballBurke - 3, Omaha Northwest - 0
  • Sep 2 / FootballBurke - 13, Bellevue West - 60
  • Sep 2 / VolleyballBurke - 3, Mercy - 1
  • Sep 1 / VolleyballBurke - 3, Benson - 0
The Student News Site of Burke High School

The Burke Beat

The Student News Site of Burke High School

The Burke Beat

2021-2022 Swimming

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 23 Intersquad
Intersquad
Sat, Dec 04 Multiple schools
Multiple schools
Sat, Dec 11 Multiple schools
Multiple schools
Tue, Dec 14 Omaha Central
Omaha Central
Sat, Dec 18 Multiple schools
Multiple schools
Thu, Dec 30 Multiple schools
Multiple schools
Sat, Jan 08 Multiple schools
Multiple schools
Mon, Jan 10 Millard West
Millard West
Tue, Jan 11 Fremont, Lincoln East
Fremont, Lincoln East
Fri, Jan 14 Prep/Marian
Prep/Marian
Tue, Jan 18 Papillion-Lavista/Papillio
Papillion-Lavista/Papillio
Fri, Jan 21 Prep/Marian, Elkhorn/Elhor
Prep/Marian, Elkhorn/Elhor
Sat, Jan 22 Prep/Marian, Elkhorn/Elkho
Prep/Marian, Elkhorn/Elkho
Tue, Jan 25 Millard North/Millard Sout
Millard North/Millard Sout
Sat, Jan 29 Multiple schools
Multiple schools
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules