The Student News Site of Burke High School

The Burke Beat

BULLDOG SCORES
  • Sep 23 / FootballBurke - 0, Creighton Prep - 37
  • Sep 20 / VolleyballBurke - 3, Omaha North - 0
  • Sep 20 / SoftballBurke - 8, Bellevue East - 9
  • Sep 16 / FootballBurke - 14, Papillion-LaVista South - 51
  • Sep 16 / SoftballBurke - 0, Lincoln Southwest - 8
  • Sep 13 / VolleyballBurke - 1, Papillion-LaVista South - 3
  • Sep 9 / FootballBurke - 0, Millard West - 42
  • Sep 9 / SoftballBurke - 3, Westview - 6
  • Sep 8 / VolleyballBurke - 2, Lincoln Northeast - 3
  • Sep 6 / VolleyballBurke - 3, Omaha Northwest - 0
The Student News Site of Burke High School

The Burke Beat

The Student News Site of Burke High School

The Burke Beat

2021-2022 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 02 Omaha Northwest3-0W
Omaha Northwest
Tue, Sep 07 Omaha North3-0W
Omaha North
Thu, Sep 09 Lincoln Northeast2-3L
Lincoln Northeast
Fri, Sep 10 Bellevue East Invitational2/1/2-0/2/0W
Bellevue East Invitational
Sat, Sep 11 Belleuve East2-1W
Belleuve East
Tue, Sep 14 Bellevue East3-0W
Bellevue East
Thu, Sep 16 Elkhorn South0-3L
Elkhorn South
Tue, Sep 21 Omaha Westside1-3L
Omaha Westside
Thu, Sep 23 Omaha North3-0W
Omaha North
Fri, Sep 24 Papillion-La Vista South0-2L
Papillion-La Vista South
Sat, Sep 25 Lincoln East1-2L
Lincoln East
Thu, Sep 30 Bryan, Fremont2/0-0/2W
Bryan, Fremont
Sat, Oct 02 Columbus High2-1W
Columbus High
Tue, Oct 05 Omaha Central
Omaha Central
Tue, Oct 12 Omaha South
Omaha South
Thu, Oct 14 Lincoln North Star
Lincoln North Star
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules