The Student News Site of Burke High School

The Burke Beat

BULLDOG SCORES
  • Sep 23 / FootballBurke - 0, Creighton Prep - 37
  • Sep 20 / VolleyballBurke - 3, Omaha North - 0
  • Sep 16 / FootballBurke - 14, Papillion-LaVista South - 51
  • Sep 13 / VolleyballBurke - 1, Papillion-LaVista South - 3
  • Sep 9 / FootballBurke - 0, Millard West - 42
  • Sep 8 / VolleyballBurke - 2, Lincoln Northeast - 3
  • Sep 6 / VolleyballBurke - 3, Omaha Northwest - 0
  • Sep 2 / FootballBurke - 13, Bellevue West - 60
  • Sep 2 / VolleyballBurke - 3, Mercy - 1
  • Sep 1 / VolleyballBurke - 3, Benson - 0
The Student News Site of Burke High School

The Burke Beat

The Student News Site of Burke High School

The Burke Beat

2021-2022 Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 02 Omaha Central
Omaha Central
Sat, Dec 04 York High
York High
Tue, Dec 07 Omaha North
Omaha North
Fri, Dec 10 Omaha South
Omaha South
Tue, Dec 14 Multiple Schools
Multiple Schools
Sat, Dec 18 Pierce High
Pierce High
Thu, Dec 30 Creighton Prep
Creighton Prep
Sat, Jan 22 Multiple Schools
Multiple Schools
Thu, Jan 27 Millard North
Millard North
Sat, Jan 29 Raymond Central
Raymond Central
Sat, Feb 05 Kearney High
Kearney High
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules