2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Jan 11 1:15pmPapillion-La Vista SouthPapillion-La Vista S
Papillion-La Vista SouthPapillion-La Vista S
Thu, Dec 05 GretnaMillard South48-38W
GretnaMillard South
Sat, Dec 07 Omaha CentralOmaha Central57-69L
Omaha CentralOmaha Central
Thu, Dec 12 Omaha CentralOmaha Central57-69L
Omaha CentralOmaha Central
Fri, Dec 13 Millard NorthMillard North High S62-81L
Millard NorthMillard North High S
Sat, Dec 14 Lincoln NortheastBurke Gym58-57W
Lincoln NortheastBurke Gym
Sat, Dec 14 Lincoln NortheastBurke High School58-57W
Lincoln NortheastBurke High School
Fri, Dec 20 Creighton PrepBurke High School53-27W
Creighton PrepBurke High School
Sat, Dec 21 Omaha NorthBurke High School65-64W
Omaha NorthBurke High School
Sat, Dec 28 Papillion-La VistaRalston Arena48-65L
Papillion-La VistaRalston Arena
Thu, Jan 02 BryanRalston Arena67-64W
BryanRalston Arena
Tue, Jan 07 6:00pmBellevue EastBurke High School
Bellevue EastBurke High School
Fri, Jan 10 7:15pmBellevue EastBurke High School
Bellevue EastBurke High School
Sat, Jan 11 Papillion-LaVista SouthPapillion-LaVista So57-88L
Papillion-LaVista SouthPapillion-LaVista So
Tue, Jan 14 7:15pmOmaha NorthwestOmaha Northwest High
Omaha NorthwestOmaha Northwest High
Sat, Jan 18 7:15pmGretnaGretna High School
GretnaGretna High School
Thu, Jan 23 7:15pmMillard SouthBurke High School
Millard SouthBurke High School
Fri, Jan 31 7:15pmOmaha SouthOmaha South High Sch
Omaha SouthOmaha South High Sch
Sat, Feb 01 7:15pmLincolnBurke High School
LincolnBurke High School
Tue, Feb 04 7:30pmLincoln SouthwestLincoln Southwest Hi
Lincoln SouthwestLincoln Southwest Hi
Fri, Feb 07 5:30pmElkhorn SouthBurke High School
Elkhorn SouthBurke High School
Tue, Feb 11 7:15pmPapillion-La VistaPapillion-La Vista H
Papillion-La VistaPapillion-La Vista H
Fri, Feb 14 7:15pmBryanBurke High School
BryanBurke High School
Sat, Feb 15 7:45pmFremontFremont High School
FremontFremont High School
Tue, Feb 18 7:15pmMillard WestMillard West High Sc
Millard WestMillard West High Sc
Fri, Feb 21 7:15pmKearneyBurke High School
KearneyBurke High School
Scores and Schedules