2019-2020 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 29 Papillion La Vista South1-8L
Papillion La Vista South
Tue, Sep 03 Omaha North 6-0W
Omaha North
Thu, Sep 05 Omaha South9-0W
Omaha South
Mon, Sep 09 Omaha Northwest
Omaha Northwest
Wed, Sep 11 Omaha Benson9-0W
Omaha Benson
Thu, Sep 12 Bellevue East2-7L
Bellevue East
Tue, Sep 17 Omaha Bryan
Omaha Bryan
Thu, Sep 19 Millard North
Millard North
Mon, Sep 23 Papillion La Vista
Papillion La Vista
Wed, Sep 25 Omaha Bryan2-7L
Omaha Bryan
Sat, Sep 28 Papillion La Vista
Papillion La Vista
Thu, Oct 03 Gretna
Gretna
Fri, Oct 04 Millard West
Millard West
Wed, Oct 09 TBA
TBA
Thu, Oct 10 TBA
TBA
Thu, Oct 17 TBA
TBA
Fri, Oct 18 TBA
TBA
Scores and Schedules