2019-2020 Girl’s Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Dec 02 5:00pmSouth Sioux CitySouth Sioux City Hig
South Sioux CitySouth Sioux City Hig
Thu, Dec 05 Omaha NorthOmaha North High Sch79-36W
Omaha NorthOmaha North High Sch
Thu, Dec 05 Omaha NorthOmaha North79-36W
Omaha NorthOmaha North
Sat, Dec 07 Millard SouthOmaha Northwest High71-101L
Millard SouthOmaha Northwest High
Sat, Dec 07 Millard SouthOmaha Northwest71-101L
Millard SouthOmaha Northwest
Fri, Dec 13 Millard NorthMillard North High S51-53L
Millard NorthMillard North High S
Sat, Dec 14 Lincoln NortheastBurke High School62-44W
Lincoln NortheastBurke High School
Sat, Dec 14 Lincoln NortheastOmaha Burke62-44W
Lincoln NortheastOmaha Burke
Fri, Dec 20 Omaha MarianBurke High School55-37W
Omaha MarianBurke High School
Sat, Dec 21 Omaha NorthBurke High School82-40W
Omaha NorthBurke High School
Mon, Dec 30 Papillion-La Vista SouthRalston Arena66-57W
Papillion-La Vista SouthRalston Arena
Tue, Dec 31 Millard NorthRalston Arena50-64L
Millard NorthRalston Arena
Sat, Jan 11 1:00pmPapillion-La Vista SouthPapillion-LaVista So
Papillion-La Vista SouthPapillion-LaVista So
Tue, Jan 14 5:30pmOmaha NorthwestOmaha Northwest High
Omaha NorthwestOmaha Northwest High
Sat, Jan 18 5:30pmGretnaGretna High School
GretnaGretna High School
Thu, Jan 23 5:30pmMillard SouthBurke High School
Millard SouthBurke High School
Tue, Jan 28 5:30pmBellevue EastBurke High School
Bellevue EastBurke High School
Fri, Jan 31 5:30pmOmaha SouthOmaha South High Sch
Omaha SouthOmaha South High Sch
Sat, Feb 01 5:30pmLincolnBurke High School
LincolnBurke High School
Tue, Feb 04 5:45pmLincoln SouthwestLincoln Southwest Hi
Lincoln SouthwestLincoln Southwest Hi
Fri, Feb 07 7:15pmElkhorn SouthBurke High School
Elkhorn SouthBurke High School
Tue, Feb 11 5:30pmPapillion-La VistaPapillion-La Vista H
Papillion-La VistaPapillion-La Vista H
Fri, Feb 14 5:30pmBryanBurke High School
BryanBurke High School
Sat, Feb 15 6:00pmFremontFremont High School
FremontFremont High School
Tue, Feb 18 5:30pmMillard WestMillard West High Sc
Millard WestMillard West High Sc
Fri, Feb 21 5:30pmKearneyBurke High School
KearneyBurke High School
Scores and Schedules