2019-2020 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 22 Bellevue WestOmaha Burke High Sch12-2W
Bellevue WestOmaha Burke High Sch
Fri, Aug 23 BryanOmaha Burke High Sch15-0W
BryanOmaha Burke High Sch
Sat, Aug 24 Omaha SouthOmaha Burke High Sch12-0W
Omaha SouthOmaha Burke High Sch
Wed, Aug 28 MarianHome8-7W
MarianHome
Thu, Sep 05 Millard WestMillard West6-15L
Millard WestMillard West
Fri, Sep 06 Papilo SouthPapio South High Sch5-3W
Papilo SouthPapio South High Sch
Sat, Sep 07 Millard WestLavista City Park3-6L
Millard WestLavista City Park
Thu, Sep 12 Omaha WestsideDill Softball Fields10-6W
Omaha WestsideDill Softball Fields
Fri, Sep 13 GretnaDill Softball Fields0-9L
GretnaDill Softball Fields
Tue, Sep 17 6:30Papillion La-VistaOmaha Burke High Sch
Papillion La-VistaOmaha Burke High Sch
Wed, Sep 18 6:45Papillion SouthPapillion South
Papillion SouthPapillion South
Fri, Sep 20 11:00 AMTBALa-Vista City Park
TBALa-Vista City Park
Sat, Sep 21 9:00 AMTBALa-Vista City Park
TBALa-Vista City Park
Tue, Sep 24 6:30Westside High Omaha Burke High Sch
Westside High Omaha Burke High Sch
Tue, Sep 24 6:30WestsideOmaha Burke High Sch
WestsideOmaha Burke High Sch
Thu, Sep 26 6:30Elkhorn SouthElkhorn South
Elkhorn SouthElkhorn South
Thu, Sep 26 6:30Elkhorn SouthElkhorn South High S
Elkhorn SouthElkhorn South High S
Mon, Sep 30 6:30SewardOmaha Burke High Sch
SewardOmaha Burke High Sch
Tue, Oct 01 6:30Omaha BryanOmaha Bryan High Sc
Omaha BryanOmaha Bryan High Sc
Thu, Oct 03 6:30 GretnaOmaha Burke High Sch
GretnaOmaha Burke High Sch
Thu, Oct 10 TBATBATBA
TBATBA
Fri, Oct 11 TBATBATBA
TBATBA
Scores and Schedules