2019-2020 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 22 6:30Bellevue WestOmaha Burke High Sch
Bellevue WestOmaha Burke High Sch
Fri, Aug 23 4:00TBAOmaha Burke High Sch
TBAOmaha Burke High Sch
Sat, Aug 24 10:00 AMTBAOmaha Burke High Sch
TBAOmaha Burke High Sch
Wed, Aug 28 6:30MarianOmaha Burke High Sch
MarianOmaha Burke High Sch
Fri, Aug 30 4:00TBADill Fields
TBADill Fields
Tue, Sep 03 6:30Omaha SouthOmaha South High Sch
Omaha SouthOmaha South High Sch
Thu, Sep 05 6:30Millard WestMillard West
Millard WestMillard West
Fri, Sep 06 11:00 AMTBAPapio South High Sch
TBAPapio South High Sch
Sat, Sep 07 9:00 AMTBAPapio La-Vista High
TBAPapio La-Vista High
Tue, Sep 10 6:30Millard SouthMillard South
Millard SouthMillard South
Thu, Sep 12 TBAMetrosTBA
MetrosTBA
Fri, Sep 13 TBAMetrosTBA
MetrosTBA
Tue, Sep 17 6:30Papillion La-VistaOmaha Burke High Sch
Papillion La-VistaOmaha Burke High Sch
Wed, Sep 18 6:45Papillion SouthPapillion South
Papillion SouthPapillion South
Fri, Sep 20 11:00 AMTBALa-Vista City Park
TBALa-Vista City Park
Sat, Sep 21 9:00 AMTBALa-Vista City Park
TBALa-Vista City Park
Tue, Sep 24 6:30Westside High Omaha Burke High Sch
Westside High Omaha Burke High Sch
Tue, Sep 24 6:30WestsideOmaha Burke High Sch
WestsideOmaha Burke High Sch
Thu, Sep 26 6:30Elkhorn SouthElkhorn South
Elkhorn SouthElkhorn South
Thu, Sep 26 6:30Elkhorn SouthElkhorn South High S
Elkhorn SouthElkhorn South High S
Mon, Sep 30 6:30SewardOmaha Burke High Sch
SewardOmaha Burke High Sch
Tue, Oct 01 6:30Omaha BryanOmaha Bryan High Sc
Omaha BryanOmaha Bryan High Sc
Scores and Schedules