2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 29 Millard WestMillard West0-3L
Millard WestMillard West
Sat, Aug 31 Omaha CentralOmaha North High0-2L
Omaha CentralOmaha North High
Tue, Sep 03 Omaha CentralOmaha Central High3-0W
Omaha CentralOmaha Central High
Thu, Sep 05 Omaha Northwest Omaha Northwest High3-1W
Omaha Northwest Omaha Northwest High
Tue, Sep 10 Gross CatholicOmaha North High1-2L
Gross CatholicOmaha North High
Thu, Sep 12 Lincoln Northeast Omaha Burke High Sch3-1W
Lincoln Northeast Omaha Burke High Sch
Fri, Sep 13 Bryan HighOmaha Bryan High Sch6-6T
Bryan HighOmaha Bryan High Sch
Sat, Sep 14 Fremont BerganOmaha Bryan High2-0W
Fremont BerganOmaha Bryan High
Thu, Sep 19 Westside HighWestside High School0-3L
Westside HighWestside High School
Thu, Sep 26 Bellevue WestOmaha Burke High Sch0-3L
Bellevue WestOmaha Burke High Sch
Fri, Sep 27 PapillionPapillion La-Vista H2-1W
PapillionPapillion La-Vista H
Sat, Sep 28 Millard NorthPapillion La-Vista H0-2L
Millard NorthPapillion La-Vista H
Tue, Oct 01 Gretna HighOmaha Burke High 2-1W
Gretna HighOmaha Burke High
Scores and Schedules