2019-2020 Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 05 Omaha Central
Omaha Central
Sat, Dec 07 York
York
Tue, Dec 10 Omaha North
Omaha North
Tue, Dec 10 Omaha North 58-18W
Omaha North
Sat, Dec 14 South Tama County
South Tama County
Tue, Dec 17 Multiple Schools
Multiple Schools
Tue, Dec 17 gretna , prep triangular 43 54-27 18W
gretna , prep triangular
Fri, Dec 20 Grand Island
Grand Island
Sat, Dec 21 Grand Island
Grand Island
Sat, Jan 04 Creighton Prep
Creighton Prep
Thu, Jan 09 Papillion-La Vista
Papillion-La Vista
Fri, Jan 10 Multiple Schools
Multiple Schools
Fri, Jan 17 Omaha North
Omaha North
Sat, Jan 18 Omaha North
Omaha North
Thu, Jan 23 Bennington
Bennington
Sat, Jan 25 Multiple Schools
Multiple Schools
Thu, Jan 30 Millard North
Millard North
Sat, Feb 01 Raymond Central
Raymond Central
Sat, Feb 15 Grand Island
Grand Island
Thu, Feb 20 TBD
TBD
Fri, Feb 21 TBD
TBD
Sat, Feb 22 TBD
TBD
Scores and Schedules