The Burke Beat

2020-2021 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 03 5:15 PMOmaha BensonOmaha South High Sch
Omaha BensonOmaha South High Sch
Thu, Dec 03 Omaha Benson62-72L
Omaha Benson
Sat, Dec 05 Omaha North Story
Omaha North Story
Sat, Dec 12 Elkhorn South62-77L
Elkhorn South
Tue, Dec 15 Omaha South48-88L
Omaha South
Sat, Dec 19 Millard South63-53W
Millard South
Mon, Dec 21 Bellevue East62-52W
Bellevue East
Tue, Dec 22 Millard North41-91L
Millard North
Fri, Jan 08 Omaha Central39-76L
Omaha Central
Sat, Jan 09 Omaha Westside47-71L
Omaha Westside
Sat, Jan 16 Omaha Northwest66-44W
Omaha Northwest
Mon, Jan 18 Fremont81-72W
Fremont
Thu, Jan 21 Millard West40-78L
Millard West
Sat, Jan 23 Millard North65-95L
Millard North
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules