The Burke Beat

2020-2021 Girl’s Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 03 7:15 PMBryan High SchoolBurke High Gym
Bryan High SchoolBurke High Gym
Thu, Dec 03 Omaha Bryan85-14W
Omaha Bryan
Sat, Dec 05 Gretna50-52L
Gretna
Sat, Dec 12 Elkhorn South53-46W
Elkhorn South
Tue, Dec 15 Omaha South86-33W
Omaha South
Fri, Dec 18 Fremont46-74L
Fremont
Sat, Dec 19 Millard South17-60L
Millard South
Tue, Dec 22 Elkhorn South52-47W
Elkhorn South
Wed, Dec 30 Omaha Westside40-52L
Omaha Westside
Fri, Jan 08 Omaha Central39-72L
Omaha Central
Sat, Jan 09 Omaha Westside43-53L
Omaha Westside
Sat, Jan 16 Omaha Northwest55-49W
Omaha Northwest
Thu, Jan 21 Millard West43-37W
Millard West
Sat, Jan 23 Millard North49-57L
Millard North
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules