The Burke Beat

2021-2022 Girl’s Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 02 6:00 pmOmaha CentralCentral
Omaha CentralCentral
Fri, Dec 03 4:30 pmMultiple SchoolsNebraska City
Multiple SchoolsNebraska City
Tue, Dec 07 6:00 pmOmaha North HighHome
Omaha North HighHome
Sat, Dec 11 10:00 amWest Point BeemerWest Point Beemer
West Point BeemerWest Point Beemer
Sat, Dec 18 10:00 amPierce HighPierce
Pierce HighPierce
Tue, Dec 21 5:00 pmMultiple SchoolsPapillion-La Vista
Multiple SchoolsPapillion-La Vista
Tue, Dec 28 9:00 amWinnebago HighWinnebago
Winnebago HighWinnebago
Thu, Jan 06 9:30 amHigh Plains Community Central Community Co
High Plains Community Central Community Co
Fri, Jan 07 TBDMillard WestMillard West
Millard WestMillard West
Mon, Jan 17 4:00 pmBattle Creek HighBattle Creek
Battle Creek HighBattle Creek
Fri, Jan 21 2:30 pmLouisville HighLouisville
Louisville HighLouisville
Sat, Jan 22 9:30 amWeeping Water HighWeeping Water
Weeping Water HighWeeping Water
Tue, Jan 25 6:00 pmMultiple SchoolsHome
Multiple SchoolsHome
Sat, Jan 29 10:00 amCedar Bluffs HighCedar Bluffs
Cedar Bluffs HighCedar Bluffs
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules