The Burke Beat

2021-2022 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 23 Bellevue EastHome7-1W
Bellevue EastHome
Tue, Aug 24 Papillion-La Vista SouthPapillion-La Vista S2-12L
Papillion-La Vista SouthPapillion-La Vista S
Wed, Aug 25 Omaha MarianHome4-7L
Omaha MarianHome
Tue, Aug 31 Omaha SouthSouth16-2W
Omaha SouthSouth
Tue, Sep 07 Millard SouthHome1-9L
Millard SouthHome
Tue, Sep 14 Millard NorthMillard North6-9L
Millard NorthMillard North
Fri, Sep 17 Papillion-La Vista InviteLa Vista City Park2/0/6-0/4/9W
Papillion-La Vista InviteLa Vista City Park
Sat, Sep 18 Bellevue EastPapillion Landing6-9L
Bellevue EastPapillion Landing
Tue, Sep 21 Omaha WestsideHome7-4W
Omaha WestsideHome
Thu, Sep 23 6:30 pmElkhorn SouthElkhorn South
Elkhorn SouthElkhorn South
Mon, Sep 27 6:30 pmSewardPlum Creek Park
SewardPlum Creek Park
Tue, Sep 28 6:00 pmBryan HighBryan High
Bryan HighBryan High
Sat, Oct 02 11:00 amNorth Platte, GretnaBill Smith Softball
North Platte, GretnaBill Smith Softball
Mon, Oct 04 6:30 pmOmaha NorthHome
Omaha NorthHome
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules