The Burke Beat

2021-2022 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 02 6:00 pmOmaha CentralHome
Omaha CentralHome
Sat, Dec 04 TBDYork HighYork
York HighYork
Tue, Dec 07 6:00 pmOmaha NorthHome
Omaha NorthHome
Fri, Dec 10 TBDOmaha SouthSouth
Omaha SouthSouth
Tue, Dec 14 6:00 pmMultiple SchoolsHome
Multiple SchoolsHome
Sat, Dec 18 10:00 amPierce HighPierce
Pierce HighPierce
Thu, Dec 30 9:00 amCreighton PrepCreighton Prep
Creighton PrepCreighton Prep
Sat, Jan 22 8:00 amMultiple SchoolsHome
Multiple SchoolsHome
Thu, Jan 27 6:00 pmMillard NorthHome
Millard NorthHome
Sat, Jan 29 9:00 amRaymond CentralRaymond
Raymond CentralRaymond
Sat, Feb 05 TBDKearney HighKearney
Kearney HighKearney
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules